Scrimmages:

Date Time Opponent Site
Wed, Mar 16 4:15 PM Fox Lane Kennedy Catholic
Mon, Mar 28 4:00 PM Immaculate Kennedy Catholic

Games:

Date Time Opponent Site
Sat, Apr 2 11:00 AM St. Raymond’s Away
Tues, Apr 5 4:30 PM Holy Trinity (LI) Kennedy Catholic
Sat, Apr 9 11:00 AM Cardinal Spellman Kennedy Catholic
Tues, Apr 12 4:30 PM Bishop Loughlin Kennedy Catholic
Sat, Apr 16 11:00 AM Mount St. Michaels Away
Tues, Apr 19 4:30 PM Iona Prep Kennedy Catholic
Sat, Apr 23 12:00 PM St. Mary’s Kennedy Catholic
Tues, Apr 26 4:30 PM Xavier Away
Thurs, Apr 28 4:30 PM St. Joseph’s by the Sea Kennedy Catholic
Sat, Apr 30 11:00 AM Monsignor Farrell Kennedy Catholic
Tues, May 3 4:30 PM Cardinal Hayes Kennedy Catholic
Thurs, May 5 4:30 PM Fordham Prep Kennedy Catholic
Sat, May 7 1:00 PM North Rockland Kennedy Catholic
TBA TBA Xaverian Away
Tues, May 10 TBA First Round Playoffs TBA
Sat, May 14 TBA NYC Championship TBA
Tues, May 17 TBA State Championship TBA