The 2011-2012 Student Goverment

Father Vaillancourt has announced the elected members of the 2011-2012 Student Government.  The members were chosen by their peers, Faculty, and Administration.

They are:

Frank Conti

John Lopez

Jordan Hardy

Daniella Torchia

Joseph Perucci



0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.